Search
Search

District Departments

Evergreen Public Schools Organization Chart

Use the links below to call, email, or find more information about departments throughout the school district.

Academic Accountability

Matt Handelman, Chief Academic Accountability Officer
360-604-4012 | academic.accountability@evergreenps.org
See more: Assessment,  District/School Improvement

Budget & Fiscal Services

Mike Merlino, Chief Operations Officer
360-604-4027 | operations@evergreenps.org
See more: Accounting, Business & Support Services, Food & Nutrition, Purchasing, Transportation

 

 

Communications & Community Engagement

Gail Spolar, Director
360-604-4088 | community.relations@evergreenps.org
See more: Community Education, Community Partnerships, Conference Center, Connect Evergreen, Media & News CenterTutoring Center, Video Services

Facilities

Susan Steinbrenner, Director
360-604-4077 | facilities@evergreenps.org
See more: Building Rentals, Custodial Services, Grounds & Maintenance

 

 

Human Resources

Jenae Gomes, Executive Director
360-604-4010 | human.resources@evergreenps.org
See more: Benefits, Employment, Payroll, Risk Management, Substitute Services

Information Technology

Derrick Brown, Chief Innovation Officer
360-604-4096 | derrick.brown@evergreenps.org
See more: Ed Tech, Print Shop, Records Center

 

 

 

 

Elementary Education

Scott Munro, Executive Director
360-604-4024 | accountability@evergreenps.org
See more: Boundaries, Early Learning

Secondary Education

Bill Oman, Executive Director
360-604-4035 | accountability@evergreenps.org
See more: Alternative EdAthletics & Activities, CCTE, School Safety

 

13501 NE 28th Street  |  P.O. Box 8910  |  Vancouver, WA 98668-8910
Phone (360) 604-4000  |  Fax (360) 892-5307  |  Office Hours: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
District Non-Discrimination Statement
Copyright 2017 by Evergreen Public Schools